Drama Cats
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Drama Cats Draenor EU

PortalHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Boomclap - Restoration Druid

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Boomclap

Boomclap

Boomclap - Restoration Druid Empty
PostSubject: Boomclap - Restoration Druid   Boomclap - Restoration Druid Icon_minitimeMon Feb 23, 2015 5:43 am

ABOUT YOU:

Name (or what everelse we should call you):
You can call me by my nickname or a real name (Boomclap/Mark)

Where are you from? UK

Any other funny/interesting/disturbing things about yourself that we should know?
I don't judge others and respect people interest. I'm the person and like to share knowledge I gain with others to reduce their pain. I started playing on bnet server when cataclysm came out, before that I played on private servers since classic. I really enjoy healing spec, because when you get stomped, crushed, destroyed we are there for you  Wink. Also to mention that in past I used to record and stream my games. I find editing video interesting to me I guess because it takes time and effort, I plan to start doing it again some time soon.

ABOUT YOUR MAIN CHARACTER

Char. Name: Boomclap
Char. Class: Druid
Char. Spec: Restoration

GENERAL

What do you like doing ingame (raids, pvp, level alts ect.)?
Raiding. Content is so damn delicious. This is why I want to play this game and spending my time for.

Are you applying mainly as a chatty social or a raider?: Raider.
Do you know anybody currently in Drama Cats? Nope.

Where did you hear of us, and why do you think we are the guild for you?