Drama Cats
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Drama Cats Draenor EU

PortalHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Apply: Sbrega - Shaman

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Sbrega

Sbrega

Apply: Sbrega - Shaman Empty
PostSubject: Apply: Sbrega - Shaman   Apply: Sbrega - Shaman Icon_minitimeSat Aug 09, 2014 9:33 am

ABOUT YOU:

Name (or what everelse we should call you): My real name is Marco but no one call me this XD Online i known as Washa/Phaythos/Sbrega

Where are you from? Venice

Any other funny/interesting/disturbing things about yourself that we should know? I'm a Web designer born and grown in Venice but after too much forbearance i decided to change nation. In two or three month i'll go to United Kingdome, probably to Manchester Smile I know english decently but i like/want/need to improove it and i don't know better method than play a game for do it.

ABOUT YOUR MAIN CHARACTER

Char. Name: Washa
Char. Class: Shaman
Char. Spec: Restoration/Enahncement
Armoury Link: Washa@nemesis (i tried to write the external link but the forum says me i can't for the first 7 days then i wrote name@server Smile )

ALT
Char. Name: Ullapool
Char. Class: Monk
Char. Spec: Mistweaver/Windwalker
Armoury Link: Ullapool@nemesis

Char. Name: Phaythos
Char. Class: Warlock
Char. Spec: Destruction/Demonolgy (but i love Affliction Razz)
Armoury Link: Phaythos@nemesis

GENERAL

What do you like doing ingame (raids, pvp, level alts ect.)? I like all Razz Pve end game, pvp and alts, many alts

Are you applying mainly as a chatty social or a raider? (you can always change your mind about this later)