Drama Cats
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Drama Cats Draenor EU

PortalHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Deamor, Warlock

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Mord667

Application - Deamor, Warlock Empty
PostSubject: Application - Deamor, Warlock   Application - Deamor, Warlock Icon_minitimeThu Jun 19, 2014 9:55 am

ABOUT YOU:

Name (or what everelse we should call you):

My real name is Tapani. But people in the wonderful world of interwebs call me Mord. A lot easier.

Always 25! I might have been born in the year 1980 but I'm still 25...

Where are you from?

From the cold northern country called Finland. The Americans believe it's the home of polar bears.

Any other funny/interesting/disturbing things about yourself that we should know?

I work in the entertainment business. Full day job is as a warehouse manager / customer service, but I'm also an amateur musician.

ABOUT YOUR MAIN CHARACTER:

Char. Name: Deamor
Char. Class: Warlock
Char. Spec: Affliction
Armoury Link: Your forums won't allow me to post links yet. Search for Deamor on Ragnaros.

GENERAL:

What do you like doing ingame (raids, pvp, level alts ect.)?

I enjoy raiding. I used to be a hardcore altoholic but right now I feel like just concentrating on one character.

Are you applying mainly as a chatty social or a raider? (you can always change your mind about this later)

I was actually thinking of the role of chatty raider...

Do you know anybody currently in Drama Cats?

Nope

Where did you hear of us, and why do you think we are the guild for you?

I saw your recruitment post on the WoW forums and I liked what I saw there.
Your goals and methods are exactly what I am looking for in a guild I want to settle in.

Anything else you wish to add to support your application?

Perhaps I should tell you the whole story.
Use the toilet, get a drink and kick the dog out. This might take a moment...